<![CDATA[MUJI TIPS from MUJI USA ONLINE STORE]]> http://www.muji.us/store/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Face & Nose Trimmer]]> http://www.muji.us/store/face-nose-trimmer.html Gently trims hair from face and nose using an extra-fine titanium-coated blade. Perfect for travel or business trip. Attachment parts are washable in cold water. ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[New] Pure Essential Oil - Yuzu [Japanese Citrus]]]> http://www.muji.us/store/new-pure-essential-oil-yuzu-japanese-citrus.html For Reviving ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[New] Pure Essential Oil - Sweet Orange [Citrus Sinensis]]]> http://www.muji.us/store/new-pure-essential-oil-sweet-orange-citrus-sinensis.html For Energizing ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Incense Japanese Scent Set]]> http://www.muji.us/store/incense-japanese-scent-set.html The stick incense. Burn time is approximately 25 minutes. Depends on the surrounding environment such as humidity and temperature]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Fragrance Candle - Citrus with Candle Case]]> http://www.muji.us/store/fragrance-candle-citrus-with-candle-case.html Citrus with Candle case]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Wall Mounted Bluetooth Speaker with FM Radio - White]]> http://www.muji.us/store/new-wall-mounted-cd-player-with-fm-radio-white-1.html This simple speaker is designed to fit in any interior design as if it disappears into the wall. Wireless connection works within about 30 feet.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[City Landscape Memo Block]]> http://www.muji.us/store/city-landscape-memo-block.html City Landscape Memo Block]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Stamp Set - Alphabet]]> http://www.muji.us/store/stamp-set-alphabet.html Enjoy making alphabet stamps. Comes with colored ink.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Fold and Unfold Illustrated Book]]> http://www.muji.us/store/fold-and-unfold-illustrated-book.html Perfect interactive book for parents and children to share. Have a fun learning experience as you fold-and-unfold the pages to put the illustrations in motion. The illustrations can be used for a visual training exercise to show how things work in daily life. ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Portable Shoehorn]]> http://www.muji.us/store/portable-shoehorn.html Simple and portable shoehorn]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Adjustable Earmuffs]]> http://www.muji.us/store/adjustable-earmuffs.html Adjustable]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Nylon Hanging Travel Case - Large]]> http://www.muji.us/store/nylon-hanging-travel-case.html This generously sized nylon pouch can hold a wide range of toiletries and is perfect for travel, keeping you organized, and everything easily accessible. Integral hook to hang in the bathroom. Made with a tough nylon shell.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Fluorescent highlighter Pink]]> http://www.muji.us/store/fluorescent-highlighter-pink.html An easy glide chisel tip highlighter that allows for both wide and narrow highlighting using quick drying, odourless ink.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Fluorescent highlighter Blue]]> http://www.muji.us/store/fluorescent-highlighter-blue.html An easy glide chisel tip highlighter that allows for both wide and narrow highlighting using quick drying, odourless ink.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Cotton Linen Soft Storage Box S]]> http://www.muji.us/store/cotton-linen-soft-storage-box-s.html Water repellent inner coating, comes with handle for easy use.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Ash Magazine Rack]]> http://www.muji.us/store/ash-magazine-rack.html A natural Ash wood magazine rack. Can be compact by folding.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Knit Cape with Button]]> http://www.muji.us/store/knit-cape-with-button.html This cape can be used in multiple ways with using the button]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Washed Cotton Duvet Cover ]]> http://www.muji.us/store/washed-cotton-duvet-cover.html Following MUJI philosophy, our duvet covers are designed with a simple yet pleasing aesthetic. The fabric feels soft against the skin and is designed so that there is no need to iron it! To make this smart, fashionably ‘creased’ cotton bedding, the fabric is washed during the production process – a simple technique that softens the fabric texture and increases it’s absorbency, giving it a lived-in appearance. Features a hidden zip closure.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[PP Wine Bag - Red]]> http://www.muji.us/store/pp-wine-bag-red.html Hand-knitted wine bag made of Polypropylene, very unique and great idea for gift. ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[PP Wine Bag - Black]]> http://www.muji.us/store/pp-wine-bag-black.html Hand-knitted wine bag made of Polypropylene, very unique and great idea for gift. ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Cotton Jersey Cushion ]]> http://www.muji.us/store/cotton-jersey-cushion.html Support your back in the car or on the plane with this inflatable cotton jersey cushion. It can be placed at the hollow of your back or can be used as a head rest, simply deflate at the end of your trip and store in the drawstring pouch. ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Stickies Memo : Cats]]> http://www.muji.us/store/stickies-memo-cats.html Cats shape stickies. Comes with 3 different cats shapes.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Stickies Memo : Dogs]]> http://www.muji.us/store/stickies-memo-dogs.html Dogs shape stickies. Comes with 3 different cats shapes.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Translucent Memo Pad]]> http://www.muji.us/store/translucent-memo-pad-20sheets.html This transparent stickies allow you to write over the sheet. You can also read the pages through it and keep your notebooks and textbooks clean. ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Acrylic Stamp for Check List]]> http://www.muji.us/store/acrylic-stamp-for-check-list.html You can create your own frame with stamp for frame on your notebook, scheduler, or memo pad by simply stamping this stamp. (Ink pad is not included)]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Handcraft Face Note - 2]]> http://www.muji.us/store/handcraft-face-note-2.html Create funny faces with this sticker book, full of blank faces, and stickers of eyes, noses and lips, let your imagination go wild. Enjoy making your own funny face.]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[Cleaning System] Short Pole]]> http://www.muji.us/store/cleaning-system-short-pole.html Using ABS plastic, very light pole allow you to use with one hand]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[**Acrylic Case 2 Drawers with lid - Large]]> http://www.muji.us/store/acrylic-case-2-drawers-with-lid-large.html Multipurpose Box with two sliding Drawers. Size : W25.5 x D17x H9.5cm each drawer is approx. 1.5" deep Max Order Qty: 4 pieces per order]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:04:13 +0000